Table of participating local authorities

These are all the lower-tier local authorities in the West and East Midlands statistical regions. Tenants in homes outside these areas are not able to apply to participate in the Midlands pilot.

Amber Valley Borough Council

Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council

Ashfield District Council

North East Derbyshire District Council

Bassetlaw District Council

North Kesteven District Council

Birmingham City Council

North Warwickshire Borough Council

Blaby District Council

North West Leicestershire District   Council

Bolsover District Council

Northampton Borough Council

Boston Borough Council

Nottingham City Council

Bromsgrove District Council

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

Broxtowe Borough Council

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council

Cannock Chase District Council

Redditch Borough Council

Charnwood Borough Council

Rugby Borough Council

Chesterfield Borough Council

Rushcliffe Borough Council

Corby Borough Council

Rutland County Council

Coventry City Council

Sandwell Council

Daventry District Council

Shropshire Council

Derby City Council

Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

Derbyshire Dales District Council

South Derbyshire District Council

Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council

South Holland District Council

East Lindsey District Council

South Kesteven District Council

East Northamptonshire Council

South Northamptonshire Council

East Staffordshire Borough Council

South Staffordshire Council

Erewash Borough Council

Stafford Borough Council

Gedling Borough Council

Staffordshire Moorlands District   Council

Harborough District Council

Stoke-on-Trent City Council

Herefordshire Council

Stratford-on-Avon District Council

High Peak Borough Council

Tamworth Borough Council

Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council

Telford and Wrekin Council

Kettering Borough Council

Walsall Council

Leicester City Council

Warwick District Council

Lichfield District Council

Wellingborough, Borough Council of

Lincoln – City of Lincoln Council

West Lindsey District Council

Malvern Hills District Council

Wolverhampton – City of Wolverhampton   Council

Mansfield District Council

Worcester City Council

Melton Borough Council

Wychavon District Council

Newark and Sherwood District Councli

Wyre Forest District Council